List of international distributors

CountryCompanyContact Namee-mail
ArgentinaBrainco Engineering SRLOsvaldo Paniceresopaniceres@braincosrl.com.ar
BahrainGreentech middle eastSafeersafeer@greentechmiddleeastgroup.com
BelarusEnergopromisDmitry Trosnikovd.trosnikov@energopromis.by
BelgiumAirQisDavid van Poeckedavid@airqis.com
BrasilSCIUNICTiago Augusto Texeirata@sciunic.com.br
BulgariaSophilcoMr Emil Stoevemil.stoev@sophilco.com
CanadaSCL Instrumentation Inc.Mr. Steven C. Laszloscl_instrumentation@rogers.com
ChileAmbiente y Tecnología Ltda.Mr. Carlos E. Saulcsaul@ayt.cl
ChinaDerendaMr. Deng Nandeng.nan@derenda.cn
ChinaEvistarMr. Sheng Lili.sheng@evistar.com.cn
ColombiaK2Franciinnovacion@k2ingenieria.com
EcuadorSensor VitalFabian Patinofabian@sensorvital.com
FinlandSintrolMr. Mikko LondenMikko.Londen@sintrol.com
GeorgiaVortexArchil Nasrashviliarchil@vortex.ge
GreecePurconMr. Dimitris Panagiotopoulosinfo@purcon.gr
Hong KongPTC InternationalMr. Wilson Tsuiwilson.tsui@ptc.com.hk
IcelandMedor ehfMr. Ásgrimur Halldórssonasi@medor.is
IndiaVasthi Engineer LTDMr. Prakash Batuprakash@vasthi.com
ItalyPollution Analytical EquipmentMs. Giuseppina Sapiagiuseppina.sapia@pollution.it
Korea, SouthShinhanMr. Seng Leesclee@shinhantech.co.kr
KosovoIntrast LorikInfo Intrastinfo@intrast.org
KroatienEcoinaMr. Mirko Budisambudisa@ecoina.com
Kurdistan and IraqGastronicBud Dunganbud@gastronics.com
KuwaitKGESSMoaz Razoukimrazouqi@kgess.com
MacedoniaRBC MediaMr. Danijel Rebacdanijel@rbc.mk
MexicoTAIA SA de CVMr. Eduardo Figueroa del Olmoeduardofigueroa@taia.com.mx
NetherlandsJantril BVOlivier Schelfhoutolivier@jantril.nl
NigeriaERMLMr. Tosin Amidatosin.amida@erml.net
OmanScience & Technology Equipment LLCNeeraj Lakheraneeraj.lakhera@mni-llc.com
PakistanChemTect InternationalMr Alvi Tavneertanveer.alvi@chemtechint.com
PolandMLU PolandMr. Tomasz Machtm@mlu.pl
PortugalBHB - Sistemas de Controlo e Medida, LdaLuis Ferreira da Costa - BHBluiscosta@bhb.pt
QatarGlobal Trade & Technology W.L.LMr. Mohammed Mustaqeema.latif@glotechwll.com
RomaniaMecrosystemsAdrian Enciuadrian_enciu@mecrosystem.ro
Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines / South East AsiaAPAQMr. Attilio Poliattilio@apaq-group.com
SlovakiaBioWellLudovit Balcobalco@biowell.sk
SloveniaAMESBorut Sustarborut.sustar@ames.si
SpainGRUPO ESINDUSJordi Garcia Fernandezjgarcia@esindus.es
SwitzerlandCONTRECMr. Willi Burriw.burri@contrec.ch
ThailandEntech Associate Co.,Ltd.Mr. Paiboon Onpattanasin, kuknatthakeeraya@entech.co.th
TurkeyPenta OtomasyonTansenin Ucarertan@pentaotomasyon.com.tr
UkraineEknisVasily Dorohovv.dorohov@eknis.net
USA, Jamaika and Trinidad and TobagoAmbilabsAndy Toleyatolley@ambilabs.com
VietnamLasiNguyen Quoc Baobaonq@lasi.com.vn